The Concord Players

Board Members 2018 - 2019

Brian Kelly Vice Pres
Linda McConchie Member-at-Large
Corinne Kinsman Membership
Susan Tucker 51 Walden Rep
Meg Spring Special Events
Paula McNabb EMACT Rep

Committees and Functions

The first name in each list is the chair, unless otherwise noted.

Archives   Rik Pierce
Box Office Tickets   Kathy Lague
Costumes   Pat Kane, Kathy Booth, Carol Antos, Tracy Wall
Database   TBD
Finance   Charlie Atherton, Chuck Holleman, John Hutchins, Tom Sikina
Fire Regulations   Allen Bantly
51 Walden Rep   Susan Tucker
Front of House   Cherie Fletcher
Fundraising   Jill Henderson
Hair/Wigs   Cheri Fletcher
Lighting   Susan Tucker
Make Up   Charlie Atherton
Marketing/Publicity   Andrea Roessler, Stefanie Cloutier, Rik Pierce, Linda McConchie, Tracy Wall
Membership   Corinne Kinsman, Jill Henderson, Robert Runck
Newsletter   Amanda Casale
Nominating Committee   Tracy Wall
100th Anniversary Celebration   Paul Murphy, Tracy Wall (co-chair), Lisa Astbury, Jean Devine, Linda McConchie, Faith Pelletier, Andrea Roessler, Susan Tucker
Opening Night Gala   Anne Bantly, Jill Henderson, Bill Henderson, Linda McConchie
Planning and Development   Jill Henderson
Play/Director Selection   Craig Howard, Carly Evans, Katie Alexander,Tom Sullivan, Jenn Bubriski
Program Ads   Jay Newlon
Program Production   Iain Bason
Props   Charlotte Kelly, Anne Bantly, Linda McConchie
Set Construction/Shop   Allen Bantly
Showbus   Susan Tucker
Sound   Charlie Kiefer, Tom Powers, Paul Gill
Special Events/Meetings   Meg Streff Spring
Stage   Allen Bantly, Susan Tucker
Subscriptions   Anne Damon
Technical Director   Allen Bantly
Technology Committee   Charlie Kiefer, Tom Powers, Paul Gill, Susan Tucker
Website   Mike Lague, Rik Pierce